Home » Terms and Conditions of Use

Terms and Conditions of Use

If you want to read the articles and guides which are published on Bank With Us then you will have to agree to the terms and conditions of use listed below.

  • We are not official staff or part of the banks which are operating in India; the banks about which we have published articles and guides.
  • We never ask any of your account information in our articles and guides. Account information like Account Number, Internet Banking User ID, Password, Registered Mobile Number and your address.
  • Please don’t comment or leave any kind of personal or account information on Bank With Us. If you comment any of your personal and account information we are not responsible for any kind of misuse of your mobile number, Email Address etc.
  • All product names, logos, and brands are the property of their respective owners. All company, product and service names used on this website are for identification purposes only. Use of these names, logos, and brands does not imply endorsement.
  • We strongly recommend you to confirm the information mentioned on Bank With Us before using it. You can get the information confirmed by calling customer care center of respective banks.
  • All information mentioned on this website is for educational purpose only.
  • The articles and guides on Bank With Us are written based the information available on the internet.

To verify the information mentioned in the articles and guides on Bank With Us, you can contact customer care of the bank by calling to the phone number below or by visiting their official website.

Bank’s Name. Customer Care Number Official Website of the Bank
State Bank of India 1800 425 3800 www.onlinesbi.com
Canara Bank 1800 425 0018 www.canarabank.in
Union Bank of India 1800 22 2244
www.unionbankofindia.co.in
United Bank of India 1800 345 0345 www.unitedbankofindia.com
Punjab National Bank 1800 180 2222 www.pnbindia.in
Yes Bank 1800 2000 www.yesbank.in
Federal Bank 1800 420 1199 www.federalbank.co.in
Allahabad Bank 1800 220 363 www.allahabadbank.in
Bank of Baroda 1800 102 4455 www.bankofbaroda.co.in
Syndicate Bank 1800 425 0585 www.syndicatebank.in
Bank of Maharashtra 1800 233 4526 www.bankofmaharashtra.in
DENA Bank 1800 233 6427 www.denabank.com
Indian Bank 1800 4250 0000 www.indianbank.net.in
Central Bank of India 1800 200 1911 www.centralbankofindia.co.in
Bank of India 1800 22 0229 www.bankofindia.co.in
IDBI Bank 1800 200 1947 www.idbi.com
UCO Bank 1800 103 0123 www.ucobank.com
Andhra Bank 1800 425 1515 www.andhrabank.in
ICICI Bank 1800 102 4242 www.icicibank.com
Vijaya Bank 1800 425 9992 www.vijayabank.com
Corporation Bank 1800 425 3555 www.corpbank.com
Axis Bank 1800 209 5577 www.axisbank.com

Thanks for the time you spent on reading the terms and conditions of use, now you can continue reading the articles and guides published on Bank With Us.